Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Rivera

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jennifer Rivera

Rating: 4.1 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elma morejon

May 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"Absolutely awful services. I work at a dealership and this office had me and the mutual customer on hold for over 2hrs just to fix a binder and insurance card. After I emailed them right after talking to their agent."

Marisa Tache

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this office over any other State Farm Office. It was a pleasure working with Jennifer and she was extremely helpful with all my needs. Very happy I found this office."

Victoria Ebel

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with this office! I’ve used Allstate and Progressive in the past but the customer service and policies in comparison are unmatched. The agent that helped me was incredibly attentive and informative and the rest of the staff was very welcoming and helpful. I went for a quote and decided to switch right then, I couldn’t have asked for better agents."

Isaiah Gonzalez

March 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"Negative stars!!! The absolute most unprofessional and unacceptable experience ever. Bryan Perez especially has no tact and zero knowledge when it comes to policy information and how to communicate. They will drop your policy for any discrepancies and not notify you, even after you pay each monthly payment. They also say that the only way they respond back to you is by mail. The office never picks up and no emails are sent in the event of changes to your policy. The only way you could reach them is by the main state farm customer service line. Stay away at all cost from these crooks."

jose ruiz

October 26, 2021

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Always attentive (Original) Siempre atentos"

Orange 1679

January 16, 2021

4  out of  5
"😉😊"

Godoy Rafael

December 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best service, friendly, polite, a friendly, professional family environment, competitive prices. the best friendly polite care a professional friendly family atmosphere competitive prices (Original) la mejor atención amigable educado un ambiente familiar amigable profesional precios competitivos the best friendly polite care a professional friendly family atmosphere competitive prices"

Marco Ruiz

October 27, 2020

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) 👎👎garbage that place is not giving good service to its customers there is a great lack of professional ethics and the owner of the place does not know the bad service that the employees are giving (Original) 👎👎basura ese lugar no están dando buen servicio a sus clientes hay mucha falta de ética profesional y la dueña del lugar no sabe el mal servicio q están dando los empleados"

Julie Parada

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"All the staff there are very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them."

Linda Centeno

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff are very helpful and professional. They work with you to get you what works best for you and affordable. Great service."

cruches25

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is very professional and quick to help with any issues that i may have with my policy"

Zach Reichner

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff always quick to help out with my needs."

Bethany Peterson

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"The agents are so personable and professional!!! Would highly recommend!"

Cesar Betancur

November 16, 2019

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and serve customers quickly (Original) Muy amables y atienden rápido a los clientes"

Yris Matos

July 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) All right (Original) Bien"

Leticia Mojica

February 5, 2019

1  out of  5
"I have being at this location for more than 10!years.At state Farm in Suffolk ave with Jennifer storm,I have my house and both cars. the girls are so kind helpful and professional... Bryan is very rude not professional at all and this is my third time I do not need this I pay for all my policy’s and they are not for free, I need good customer services."

Rafael Godoy

January 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Friendly staff good combination of languages NO RAMPLE FOR CHAIRS WITH WHEELS MANERABLE NOT RELIABLE (Original) Personal capas amable buena combinacion de idiomas NO RAMPLA PARA SILLAS CON RUEDAS MANERABLES NO CONFIABLES"

Charly Elmer

October 9, 2018

1  out of  5
"They give you one cuote and then every month your payments keep going up. Monthly payment for my suv was $109, next month $115, next month $140.... they just kept saying it was an error on the system; when I canceled with them and got a different insurance they just returned $67 after 1 year paying $10 to $30 extra every month. Beware people"

Elias Villatoro

February 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Elias Nimra Bryan Gabriel Matthew Michael Yasmin Millie"

Alexandria Princivil

August 18, 2016

3  out of  5
"Only reasons I give this three stars is because of the Agent I encountered. She seemed to be very nice though I could tell she was judgemental. The other Agent I had seen prior was much more understanding and I wished she could've been available but she's on maternal leave. My quote was crap from the current agent and I'm better off finding better quotes elsewhere."