Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danny Kern

Danny Kern

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Kern
"Jennifer is outstanding. Extremely professional, and always willing to go out of her way to help."
Profile photo of Aureliano Castro

Aureliano Castro

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aureliano Castro
"😎"
Profile photo of Alicia Villa

Alicia Villa

April 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Alicia Villa
"State farm is the worst insurance company payment was late for one day and they could not provide me with a grace period. I been with them since 2000. Do not what so ever use them as a insurance company they are nothing like their logo. They don't care about their customers because if they did they would try to help you. Insurance lapse and you had no accident no tickets and they did not try to help you in any matter. If a payment is late one day they cancelled your policy and on top of that their premium changes every month. If you value your customers you would care. Please in this economy we are having you do not want another headache with this company trust me. You will regret it if you use them. In would give them 0 stars"
Profile photo of Elma morejon

Elma morejon

May 15, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Elma morejon
"Absolutely awful services. I work at a dealership and this office had me and the mutual customer on hold for over 2hrs just to fix a binder and insurance card. After I emailed them right after talking to their agent."
Profile photo of Marisa Tache

Marisa Tache

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Tache
"I highly recommend this office over any other State Farm Office. It was a pleasure working with Jennifer and she was extremely helpful with all my needs. Very happy I found this office."
Profile photo of Victoria Ebel

Victoria Ebel

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Ebel
"I love working with this office! I’ve used Allstate and Progressive in the past but the customer service and policies in comparison are unmatched. The agent that helped me was incredibly attentive and informative and the rest of the staff was very welcoming and helpful. I went for a quote and decided to switch right then, I couldn’t have asked for better agents."
Profile photo of Isaiah Gonzalez

Isaiah Gonzalez

March 3, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Gonzalez
"Negative stars!!! The absolute most unprofessional and unacceptable experience ever. Bryan Perez especially has no tact and zero knowledge when it comes to policy information and how to communicate. They will drop your policy for any discrepancies and not notify you, even after you pay each monthly payment. They also say that the only way they respond back to you is by mail. The office never picks up and no emails are sent in the event of changes to your policy. The only way you could reach them is by the main state farm customer service line. Stay away at all cost from these crooks."
Profile photo of jose ruiz

jose ruiz

October 26, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by jose ruiz
"Siempre atentos"
Profile photo of Orange 1679

Orange 1679

January 16, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Orange 1679
"😉😊"
Profile photo of Godoy Rafael

Godoy Rafael

December 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Godoy Rafael
"la mejor atención amigable educado un ambiente familiar amigable profesional precios competitivos the best friendly polite care a professional friendly family atmosphere competitive prices"
Profile photo of Marco Ruiz

Marco Ruiz

October 27, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Marco Ruiz
"👎👎basura ese lugar no están dando buen servicio a sus clientes hay mucha falta de ética profesional y la dueña del lugar no sabe el mal servicio q están dando los empleados"
Profile photo of Julie Parada

Julie Parada

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Parada
"All the staff there are very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Linda Centeno

Linda Centeno

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Centeno
"The staff are very helpful and professional. They work with you to get you what works best for you and affordable. Great service."
Profile photo of cruches25 d

cruches25 d

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by cruches25 d
"Staff is very professional and quick to help with any issues that i may have with my policy"
Profile photo of Zach Reichner

Zach Reichner

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Reichner
"Great staff always quick to help out with my needs."
Profile photo of Bethany Peterson

Bethany Peterson

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Peterson
"The agents are so personable and professional!!! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cesar Betancur

Cesar Betancur

November 16, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Cesar Betancur
"Muy amables y atienden rápido a los clientes"
Profile photo of Yris Matos

Yris Matos

July 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Yris Matos
"Bien"
Profile photo of Leticia Mojica

Leticia Mojica

February 5, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Leticia Mojica
"I have being at this location for more than 10!years.At state Farm in Suffolk ave with Jennifer storm,I have my house and both cars. the girls are so kind helpful and professional... Bryan is very rude not professional at all and this is my third time I do not need this I pay for all my policy’s and they are not for free, I need good customer services."
Profile photo of Rafael Godoy

Rafael Godoy

January 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Godoy
"Personal capas amable buena combinacion de idiomas NO RAMPLA PARA SILLAS CON RUEDAS MANERABLES NO CONFIABLES"
Profile photo of Charly Elmer

Charly Elmer

October 9, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Charly Elmer
"They give you one cuote and then every month your payments keep going up. Monthly payment for my suv was $109, next month $115, next month $140.... they just kept saying it was an error on the system; when I canceled with them and got a different insurance they just returned $67 after 1 year paying $10 to $30 extra every month. Beware people"
Profile photo of Elias Villatoro

Elias Villatoro

February 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Elias Villatoro
"Elias Nimra Bryan Gabriel Matthew Michael Yasmin Millie"
Profile photo of Alexandria Princivil

Alexandria Princivil

August 18, 2016

3  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Princivil
"Only reasons I give this three stars is because of the Agent I encountered. She seemed to be very nice though I could tell she was judgemental. The other Agent I had seen prior was much more understanding and I wished she could've been available but she's on maternal leave. My quote was crap from the current agent and I'm better off finding better quotes elsewhere."